The way to watch and what to anticipate

0
234


(Pocket-lint) – Honor is webhosting a devoted press match lately for its subsequent flagship handset – the Honor Magic 3.

Learn on for main points for when the web circulation will get started and what you’ll be expecting.

When does the Honor Magic Three press convention get started?

The Honor international press convention will get started at 12.30pm BST on Thursday 12 August 2021. Listed here are the days to your area:

  • West Coast US: 4.30am PDT
  • East Coast US: 7.30am EDT
  • UK: 12.30pm BST
  • Central Europe: 1.30pm CEST

The way to watch the Honor international press convention 2021

You’ll be able to view the are living circulation on the best of this web page.


What to anticipate

Honor has showed that this 12 months’s press convention is devoted to the Honor Magic 3. It has additionally launched teasers, together with a brief video.

The Honor Magic Three additionally popped up in an advert on Chinese TV, which showed the front of the phone only.

In addition, the company revealed that it will be one of the first handsets running on the Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 Plus processor.

Honor / Pocket-lintHonor press conference how to watch photo 3

Writing by Rik Henderson. Editing by Britta O’Boyle. Originally published on .





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here