Methods to watch and what to anticipate

0
34


(Pocket-lint) – Google will unveil its subsequent smartphones, the Pixel 6 and the Pixel 6 Professional, right through its “Pixel Fall Release” match happening nowadays, Tuesday 19 October.

It normally holds an match each and every October to blow their own horns its new {hardware} and cell gadgets, together with the most recent Pixel telephones. Continuously, the corporate will roll out different merchandise, too.

Here’s what you’ll be able to be expecting from this yr’s flow, plus watch the motion spread for your self.

When is Google’s Pixel Fall Release match?

The Pixel Fall Release match shall be streamed on-line nowadays, 19 October 2021 at 10am PDT. Listed below are the world occasions:

  • San Francisco – 10:00 PDT
  • New York – 13:00 EDT
  • London – 18:00 BST
  • Berlin – 19:00 CEST
  • New Delhi – 22:30 IST
  • Tokyo – 02:00 JST, 20 Oct
  • Sydney – 04:00 AEDT, 20 Oct

Methods to watch the Pixel Fall Release

You’ll watch it by the use of the video feed on the best of this web page.

Google additionally has a devoted placeholder web site so that you can consult with till the display kicks off.

What to anticipate from the Pixel Fall Release

This information shall be up to date with Google’s greatest bulletins as they occur. For now, here is what we think the corporate to unveil:

Google

Google Pixel 6 and Pixel 6 Professional

Google has already showed it is going to unveil the Pixel 6 and Pixel 6 Professional right through the development. The corporate has even detailed options and specifications up to now about its upcoming telephones, together with pronouncing they’re going to be powered by way of Tensor, its homegrown chip.

Even supposing we all know so much concerning the Pixel 6 and Pixel 6 Professional, there may be nonetheless extra to be told. Google will most likely have a couple of hidden surprises – equivalent to tool bulletins – up its sleeve.


The best mobile phone deals for the Samsung S21, iPhone 12, Google Pixel 4a / 5, OnePlus 8T and more

Pocket-lintGoogle Pixel 6 Fall Launch event: How to watch and what to expect photo 2

Android 12

Talking of tool bulletins, Google would possibly officially announce when it will liberate Android 12. Not too long ago, it handiest said that the rollout to Pixel devices would start in the “next few weeks”. Pocket-lint has an entire guide on the upcoming mobile software update, including a preview of all the key features and changes.

Is that it?

Beyond the Pixel 6 and Pixel 6 Pro, Google is constantly rumoured to be working on other hardware, including a foldable Pixel and Pixel Watch, among other things. Any of that could make an appearance during the event. Check out our rumour guides below on some of the devices:

Writing by Maggie Tillman. Editing by Rik Henderson. Originally published on .





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here